Art Gallery Links
     
Haitian Art Society Home

About the HAS and Membership

HAS Conferences Events and News

Other Haitian Art Events

Art Gallery Links

Art Information Links

Members' Favorite Artworks

Remponeau & Savain at the 1939 IBM Exhibitions

Andre Pierre page

Auction News - Hyppolite

More Hector Hyppolite

eBay Auction Highlights

Miami HAS 2006 Conference Photos

Waterloo HAS 2008 Conference Photos

June 2009 DC Exhibition Conference Flyer

Hyppolite Show and Conference June 2009

Hyppolite Show and Conference Page 2

Pittsburgh 2010 Schedule

Conference in Haiti. Proposed Itinerary

 

Internet Galleries Selling Haitian Art

I. Based in the USA

Galerie Macondo  www.artshaitian.com  

Cantave Haitian Art  http://www.josephcantave.net/Pages/NewArt.aspx

Nancy Forrest at www.ohlalahaitianart.com 

Edourad Duval Carrie  http://www.edouard-duval-carrie.com/  

Arts of Haiti Research Project  http://www.artshaiti.com 

Friends of Hôpital Albert Schweitzer Haiti  http://friendsofhasgallery.org/home.html

Medalia Art  www.medalia.net

Haitian Art Company  www.haitian-art-co.com  

Haitian Art Spot  http://www.haitianartspot.com  

Cavin Morris Gallery  www.cavinmorris.com and www.trocadero.com/mysteries/ 

Haitian Art Collection  www.haitianart.com

The Electric Gallery  www.egallery.com

 Galerie D'Art Nader  www.galeriedartnader.com 

               http://www.naderhaitianart.com/ 

Pan American Art Gallery   http://www.panamericanart.com/country-all.php#Haiti   

The Franciscus Collection  www.franciscus.com/special_paintings.asp 

Indigo Arts Gallery  www.indigoarts.com

Ridge Art  www.ridgeart.com

Nicole Gallery  http://www.nicolegallery.com/ 

Art Haiti  www.arthaiti.com

Arte del Pueblo  www.trocadero.com/jznica/ 

HaitianPainting.com  www.haitianpaintings.com

Galerie Bonheur  www.galeriebonheur.com

Studio Wah  www.studiowah.com

Galerie Martelly  www.martellyartgallery.com

Interiors Fine Art  www.interiorsfineart.com/haitiancollection.asp 

Bolivar Gallery  www.bolivargallery.com

Haitian Art Corner www.guideproductions.com/client/maxime/web/index.html

Masa Art Gallery  www.masaart.com

Haitian Art Factory  www.haitianartfactory.com

Tresors D'Haiti  www.tresorsdhaiti.com

FolkArt & Craft Exchange  www.folkart.com/home/haiti.htm 

Candice Russell's Haitianna  www.haitianna.com

City Zoo Art  www.cityzookeywest.com/haitian_art.html 

World Art Galleries  www.world-art-galleries.com

Douglas Yaney Gallery  www.douglasyaney.com/haitian-paintings.htm 

Galerie Lakaye  http://www.galerielakaye.com/artwork_haiti.html 

Worthington Gallery West  http://www.worthingtongallerywest.com/ 

Reme Art Collection  http://stores.ebay.com/REME-ART-COLLECTION 

Gallery C  http://www.galleryc.net/haitian-art.html 

San Angel Folk Art  www.sanangelfolkart.com 

Antreasian Gallery www.antreasiangallery.com/HAITIAN%20ART/haitian_art.htm 

Caribbean Artworks  www.caribbeanartworks.com 

Haitian Masters  www.haitianmasters.com 

Le Couleurs: Art of Haiti  www.goelectric.net 

MARIPOSA - New York  www.mariposa-arts.net/category/HaitianArt/ 

Exume Fine Art Consulting  http://www.goantiques.com/scripts/search_results,accountNumber,JLX9155.html 

and  http://www.exumefineartconsulting.com/ 

Vivant Art Collection  www.VivantArtCollection.com 

Studio Juliano Haitian Art  http://www.studiojuliano.com/galerie-savannah-blue/index.html

Bon-Bagay   http://www.bon-bagay.com/ 

Milescapes Haitian Art  www.milescapesart.com/haitianart.html 


II.  Based in Haiti and the Caribbean

Cerulia Galeria http://www.ceruliagaleria.odexpo.com/galerie.asp

Galerie Bourbon Lally  www.haitianartspace.com 

Expressions Art Gallery  www.expressionsgaleriedart.com/home1.html 

Haitian Art Gallery  www.haitianartgallery.com

Galerie Metisse  www.artmediahaiti.com/amh/ 

Carrie Art Collection  www.carrieartcollection.com 

Creole Art Online  www.creoleart.com

Gallery of West Indian Art  www.galleryofwestindianart.com

Gingerbread Gallery  www.gingerbread-gallery.com

Savannah Gallery  www.savannahgallery.com

Galerie Le Clocher  www.leclocher.com  

Loblolly Gallery  www.loblollygallery.com 

Galerie Monnin  http://www.galeriemonnin.com 

III.  Based in France

Agwe Galerie http://www.agwe-galerie.com/#art_naif_peintre_haitien_peinture_haitienne_accueill.D

Galerie Antoinette Jean  www.galerie-antoinettejean.com 

Espace Loas  www.espaceloas.com 

Tropical Art  www.galerietropicalart.net 

  Haitian Vodou Flags

The book Haitian Vodou Flags by Patrick Arthur Polk is available from Amazon -- click on the flag for a direct link


Aida Wedo flag by Azor

  Sacred Arts of Haitian Vodou

 Also available at Amazon, books by Donald Cosentino Vodou Things: The Art of Pierrot Barra and Marie Cassaise (Folk Art and Artists Series) and Sacred Arts of Haitian Vodou (Fowler Museum) -- click on the image of the bottle for a direct link


Bottle for Ezili Danto

  Haitian Paintings

There are many books about Haitian Painting -- Bob Corbett has assembled an extensive bibliography which has a clickable link on the image of this painting


Three Coastal Sirenes by Joseph Cantave

 
   
 

Last Updated  May  23  2012